Disclaimer  About us  Contact us  

 




Branches | Financial Highlights

 

 

 

 

 

BRANCHES

 

UTTARAKHAND

 

 

UTTAR PRADESH

 

 

DELHI

 

 

HARYANA

 

 

RAJASTHAN

 

 

Sr.No.

Name of Branch

IFS Code

Contact Number

 E-mail ID

Branch Address

 

U T T A R A K H A N D   S T A T E

1

NAINITAL 

NTBLNAI1

 05942- 235754

nainital@nainitalbank.co.in

G.B.Pant Road, Nainital- 263001

2

ALMORA 

NTBLALM2

 05962-230030

almora@nainitalbank.co.in

L.R.Sah Road, Almora- 263601

3

HALDWANI 

NTBLHAL3

 05946-250201

haldwani@nainitalbank.co.in

Railway Bazar, Haldwani- 263139

4

RANIKHET 

NTBLRAN4

 05966-220637

ranikhet@nainitalbank.co.in

Ranikhet, Distt. Almora- 263645

5

RAMNAGAR 

NTBLRAM5

 05947-251333

ramnagar@nainitalbank.co.in

Bajaja Line Ramnagar, Nainital- 244715

6

KASHIPUR 

NTBLKAS6

 05947-274060

kashipur@nainitalbank.co.in

Ramnagar Road, Kashipur, U.S.Nagar- 244713

7

PITHORAGARH 

NTBLPIT7

 05964-225562

pithoragarh@nainitalbank.co.in

Siltham, Pithoragarh-262501

8

KICHHA 

NTBLKIC8

 05944-264371

kichha@nainitalbank.co.in

Rudrapur Road, Kichha, U.S.Nagar-263148

9

BAZPUR 

NTBLBAZ9

 05949-281050

bazpur@nainitalbank.co.in

Ramraj Road, Bazpur, U.S.Nagar-262401

10

BHIMTAL

NTBLBHI1

 05942-247037

bhimtal@nainitalbank.co.in

Mallital, Bhimtal, Nainital- 263136

11

RAMGARH

NTBLRAM11

 05942-281145

ramgarh@nainitalbank.co.in

Malla Ramgarh, Nainital- 263132

12

BAGESHWAR 

NTBLBAG12

 05963-220023

bageshwar@nainitalbank.co.in

Dhapola Building, Bageshwar- 263642

13

LOHAGHAT 

NTBLLOH13

 05965-234539

lohaghat@nainitalbank.co.in

Bajrang Bali Ward, Hanuman Mandir Road, Lohaghat, Champawat- 262523

14

KILAKHERA

NTBLKIL14

 05949-241130

kilakhera@nainitalbank.co.in

Kilakhera, U.S.Nagar- 263152

15

CHAMPAWAT 

NTBLCHA15

 05965-230027

champawat@nainitalbank.co.in

Champawat- 262523

16

BAILPARAO 

NTBLBAI19

 05947-286023

bailparao@nainitalbank.co.in

Bailparao, Nainital- 263140

17

NAGLA

NTBLNAG24

 05944-233390

nagla@nainitalbank.co.in

Nagla, U.S.Nagar- 263149

18

PAHARPANI 

NTBLPAH28

 05942-282232

paharpani@nainitalbank.co.in

H.N.22, Paharpani, Moranaula Road, Nainital- 263132

19

BARA 

NTBLBAR29

 05944-236622

bara@nainitalbank.co.in

Kichha-Sitarganj Road, Vill.& P.O.-Bara- 263148 (U.S.Nagar)

20

DEVIDHURA 

NTBLDEV3

 05965-238023

devidhura@nainitalbank.co.in

Jagdamba Market, Champawat- 262580

21

RANIBAGH

NTBLRAN34

 05946-267589

ranibagh@nainitalbank.co.in

Nainital Road, Ranibagh, Nainital- 263126

22

BANLEKH

NTBLBAN35

05963-212240

banlekh@nainitalbank.co.in

P.O.Banlekh, Via-Dofar, Bageshwar- 

23

CHAUMEL 

NTBLCHA42

 05965-251003

chaumel@nainitalbank.co.in

Chaumel Bazar, Chaumel, Champawat- 262524

24

BHINGRARA 

NTBLBHI43

 +919639947777

bhingrara@nainitalbank.co.in

Bhingrara, Champawat-

25

SRIPUR BICHWA 

NTBLSRI44

 05943-236058

sripurbichwa@nainitalbank.co.in

Village & PO, Sripurbichwa (Khatima), Distt U.S.Nagar-262308

26

RUDRAPUR

NTBLRUD45

 05944-243370

rudrapur@nainitalbank.co.in

D1/D2/VII B, Civil Line Near Janta Inter College, Rudrapur- 263153 (U.S.Nagar)

27

JASPUR

NTBLJAS46

 05947-222102

jaspur@nainitalbank.co.in

Main Road, Opp.Police Station, Jaspur - 246412

28

KALADHUNGI ROAD, HALDWANI 

NTBLHAL5

 05946-263008

kdroad@nainitalbank.co.in

Pilikothi, Near Kapil Dharamshala, Kaladhungi Rd., Haldwani- 263139

29

GADARPUR 

NTBLGAD52

 05949-271994

gadarpur@nainitalbank.co.in

Grover Market, Near Guru Nanak Market, Gadarpur- 263152 (U.S.Nagar)

30

KOTDWAR 

NTBLKOT55

 01382-227443

kotdwar@nainitalbank.co.in

Badrinath Road, Kotdwar- 246149 (Pauri-Garhwal)

31

M.B.P.G., HALDWANI 

NTBLHAL56

 05946-225769

mbdc@nainitalbank.co.in

M.B.P.G. Campus Nainital Road, Haldwani- 263139

32

DEHRADUN 

NTBLDEH57

 0135-2711852

dehradun@nainitalbank.co.in

15-B, Rajpura Road, Near Universal Petrol Pump, Dehradun- 248001

33

RAMPUR ROAD, HALDWANI

NTBLHAL71

 05946-234440

rampurroad@nainitalbank.co.in

PO-Manpur West, Dewal Chour, Haldwani- 263139

34

HARIDWAR

NTBLHAR67

 01334-262319

haridwar@nainitalbank.co.in

Sri Chetan Jyoti Ashram, Bhupatwala, Haridwar- 629701

35

ROORKEE

NTBLROO77

 01332-269966

roorkee@nainitalbank.co.in

100/1, Nehru Nagar, Roorkee- 248001 (Haridwar)

36

TALLITAL , NAINITAL

NTBLNAI37

 05942-235414

tallital@nainitalbank.co.in

Hotel Empire Annexe, Tallital, Nainital- 263002

37

VIKAS NAGAR, DEHRADUN

NTBLVIK78

 01360-253070

vikasnagar@nainitalbank.co.in

Chakrata Road, Vikas Nagar, Distt. Dehradun- 248198

38

LALKUAN 

NTBLLAL16

 05945-268024

lakuan@nainitalbank.co.in

Lalkuan, Nainital- 262402

39

LOWER MALL ROAD, ALMORA

NTBLALM82

 05962-231701

lmalmora@nainitalbank.co.in

Lower Mall Road, By-Pass Road, Almora - 263601

40

SRINAGAR, GARHWAL

NTBLSRI83

 01346-250843

srinagar@nainitalbank.co.in

Badrinath Road, Srinagar (Garhwal)

41

BHOOR MAHOLIA (KHATIMA)

NTBLBHO84

 05943-250755

bhoormaholia@nainitalbank.co.in

Bhor Maholia, Sitarganj Road,Khatima, Distt.US Nagar-262308

42

DHARCHULA (PITHORAGARH)

NTBLDHA85

 05967-222995

dharchula@nainitalbank.co.in

Tehsil Road, Dharchula, Distt. Pithoragarh

43

JOSHIMATH, GARHWAL

NTBLJOS86

 01389-221130

joshimath@nainitalbank.co.in

Shailja Guest House, Near GMVN Rest House, Joshimath Distt- Chamoli, Garhwal

44

KARNPRAYAG, GARHWAL

NTBLKAR87

 01363-244811

karnaprayag@nainitalbank.co.in

Geeta Bhawan, Karnprayag, Chamoli, Garhwal

45

NEW TEHRI, GARHWAL

NTBLNEW88

01376-232193

newtehri@nainitalbank.co.in

F & G-3, Open Market, College Road, Bourari, New Tehri, Garhwal

46

KAPKOTE (BAGESHWAR)

NTBLKAP89

05963-253472

kapkote@nainitalbank.co.in

Near Tehsil Gate, Kapkote, Bageshwar, Uttarakhand-263632

47

BHOWALI (NAINITAL)

NTBLBHO90

05942-220086

bhowali@nainitalbank.co.in

Ramgarh Road, Bhowali Distt-Nainital, Uttarakhand-263132

48

SIDCUL (PANTNAGAR)

NTBLPAN91

05944-210481

sidcul@nainitalbank.co.in

Plot No 42&44, Opposite LIC, Avas Vikas, Vivekanand Nagar, delhi-Nainital Highway, Rudrapur - 263153

49

DOIWALA (DEHRADUN)

NTBLDOI92

0135-2691258

doiwala@nainitalbank.co.in

Rishikesh Road, Opp Gurudwara, Doiwala, Distt Dehradun

50

RUDRAPRAYAG

NTBLRUD93

01364-233125

rudraprayag@nainitalbank.co.in

Municipal Board's Commercial Complex, Near New Bus Stand, Rudraprayag-246171

51

SITARGANJ

NTBLSIT94

05948-253372

sitarganj@nainitalbank.co.in

Kichha Road, Distt.- U S Nagar, Sitarganj, Uttaranchal-262405

52

TANAKPUR

NTBLTAN95

05943-265478

tanakpur@nainitalbank.co.in

Plot No 501/2, G B Pant Marg, Tanakpur, Champawat -262309

53

DWARAHAT

NTBLDWA96

05966-244335

dwarahat@nainitalbank.co.in

Ranikhet Badrinath Road, Dwarhat, Ditt Almora-263563

54

JWALAPUR ROAD ( HARIDWAR)

NTBLHAR97

01334-220765

jwalapur@nainitalbank.co.in

46, Vivek Vihar, Ranipur More, Haridwar-249407

55

PAURI GARHWAL

NTBLPAU98

01368-221500

pauri@nainitalbank.co.in

Upper Bazar, Pauri Garhwal-246001

56

RISHIKESH

NTBLRIS99

0135-2435867

rishikesh@nainitalbank.co.in

46/1, Tilak Road. Riskhikesh-249201

57

HARIDWAR ROAD (DEHRADUN)

NTBLDEH1

0135-2520872

haridwarrd.ddn@nainitalbank.co.in

8/1, Near City Banquet, Haridwar Road, Dehradun-248001

58

SAHARANPUR ROAD (DEHRADUN)

NTBLDEH11

0135-2640780

saharanpurrd.ddn@nainitalbank.co.in

2, Prity Enclave, Saharanpur Road, Dehradun, 248171

59

MUSSOORIE

NTBLMUS12

0135-2630120

mussoorie@nainitalbank.co.in

Shop No-8,Landour Bazar, Clock Tower, Mussoorie-248179

60

ARJUNPUR (HALDWANI)

NTBLHAL13

05946-232111

arjunpur@nainitalbank.co.in

Arjunpur, Goraparao Chauraha, Goraparao, Haldwani, Distt- Nainital - 263139

61

MAHESHPURA (BAZPUR)

NTBLBAZ14

05949-282050

maheshpura@nainitalbank.co.in

Maheshpura, Doraha, Bazpur Road, Bazpur - 262401

62

LOHARIASAAL MALLA (HALDWANI)

NTBLHAL18

05946 - 260341

lohariasal@nainitalbank.co.in

Lahoriasaal Malla, Katgharia, Haldwani - 263139

63

KAMALUAGANJA (HALDWANI)

NTBLHAL111

9634002008

kamaluwaganja@nainitalbank.co.in

Kamaluaganja Road, Vill-Nar Singh Talla, P.O.-Kamaluaganja, Haldwani - 263139

64

VASANT  VIHAR (DEHRADUN)

NTBLDEH113

9458901344

vasantvihar.ddn@nainitalbank.co.in

49, Indira Nagar Colony, Near Asian School, Vasant Vihar, Dehradun - 248001

65

BARHANI (BAZPUR)

NTBLBAZ117

8881803830

barhani@nainitalbank.co.in

Anand Farm, Village & P.O.- Barhani, Bazpur, Distt- Udham Singh Nagar - 262401

66

Chakrata Road (DEHRADUN)

NTBLDEH118

0135-2770960

chakratard.ddn@nainitalbank.co.in

Chagan Lal Building, Panditwari, Chakrata Road, Dehradun  - 248001

           

 

U T T A R   P R A D E S H   S T A T E

67

T.N.ROAD, LUCKNOW 

NTBLLUC17

 0522-2281981/2615760

lucknow@nainitalbank.co.in

T.N.Road, Lucknow - 226001 (U.P.)

68

BAHERI 

NTBLBAH18

 05822-222054

baheri@nainitalbank.co.in

Baheri - 243201, Bareilly (U.P.)

69

SHAHJAHANPUR 

NTBLSHA2

 05842-223457

shahjahanpur@nainitalbank.co.in

235, Sadar Bazar, Shahjahanpur (U.P.)-242001

70

PILIBHIT 

NTBLPIL21

 05882-255414

pilibhit@nainitalbank.co.in

Station Road, Pilibhit - 262001 (U.P.)

71

BAREILLY 

NTBLBAR22

 0581-2578520

bareilly@nainitalbank.co.in

46, Civil Lines, Bareilly - 243001 (U.P.)

72

KANPUR 

NTBLKAN23

 0512-2312491

kanpur@nainitalbank.co.in

24/43, Birhana Road, Kanpur - 208001 (U.P.)

73

SITAPUR 

NTBLSIT25

 05862-270919

sitapur@nainitalbank.co.in

14, Jail Road, Near Hussain Ali Chauraha (U.P.)- 261001

74

GHAZIABAD 

NTBLGHA26

 0120-2790880

ghaziabad@nainitalbank.co.in

35, Addl. Sigani Gate Scheme, Near Navyug Market,GZB,(U.P.)- 201001

75

MEERUT

NTBLMEE27

 0121-2420817

meerut@nainitalbank.co.in

1st Floor, City Plaza Commercial Complex, Begum Bridge Road- 250001

76

MORADABAD 

NTBLMOR31

 0591-2491906

moradabad@nainitalbank.co.in

C-36, Gandhi Nagar, Moradabad- 244001

77

MUZAFFARNAGAR 

NTBLMUZ33

 0131-2408143

muzaffarnagar@nainitalbank.co.in

Court Road, Muzaffarnagar -251001 (U.P.)

78

RAMPUR 

NTBLRAM36

 0595-2352434

rampur@nainitalbank.co.in

Haathi Khana Chauraha, Rampur- 244901

79

MAHANAGAR, LUCKNOW 

NTBLLUC41

 0522-2337281

mahanagar@nainitalbank.co.in

M-6, Gole Market, Mahanagar, Lucknow- 226006

80

BULANDSHAHAR

NTBLBUL48

 05732-287319

bulandsahar@nainitalbank.co.in

171, Civil Lines, Bulandshahar (U.P.) - 203001

81

VAISHALI, GAZIABAD 

NTBLGHA54

 0120-2779118

vaishali@nainitalbank.co.in

Sector-4, Plot No.3, Commercial Centre, Vaishali, Ghaziabad- 201010

82

ASHIANA, LUCKNOW 

NTBLLUC58

 0522-2421167

ashiana@nainitalbank.co.in

Sector-H, LDA Colony, Ashiana, Lucknow-226012 (U.P.)

83

SAHARANPUR

NTBLSAH60

 0132-2716661

saharanpur@nainitalbank.co.in

Manjulikay Garden, Bajoria Road, Saharanpur- 247001

84

NAJIBABAD

NTBLNAJ61

 01341-225336

najibabad@nainitalbank.co.in

Opposite Gurudwara, Najibabad- 246763, Distt. Bijnor

85

NOIDA SECTOR-50

NTBLNOI63

 0120-2500544

noida50@nainitalbank.co.in

B-1/31, Sector-50, NOIDA- 201301

86

NOIDA SECTOR-18

NTBLNOI70

 0120-2512379

noida2@nainitalbank.co.in

N-26, Near Lal Pathology Lab, Sector-18, NOIDA- 201301

87

NADAN MAHAL, LUCKNOW

NTBLLUC68

 0522-2262468

nadanmahal@nainitalbank.co.in

Near MD Shukla College, Nadan Mahal Road, Lucknow- 226001

88

AGRA

NTBLAGR72

 0562-2530642

agra@nainitalbank.co.in

Kendriya Hindi Sansthan Road, Khandari Bypass Crossing, Agra- 282005

89

PRABHAT NAGAR, BAREILLY

NTBLBAR75

 0581-2320137

prabhatnagar@nainitalbank.co.in

2, Prabhat Nagar, Bareilly- 243122

90

BILASPUR

NTBLBIL81

 0595-241200

bilaspur@nainitalbank.co.in

Near Shiv Bagh Mandi, Bilaspur, Distt. Rampur (UP)- 244921

91

GOMTI NAGAR, LUCKNOW

NTBLLUC79

 0522-2397040

gomtinagar@nainitalbank.co.in

Patrakarpuram, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow- 226010

92

FARIDPUR

NTBLFAR16

 05821- 231050

faridpur@nainitalbank.co.in

Main Market, Bareilly-Lucknow Road, Faridpur, Distt - Bareilly, (U.P.) - 243503

93

BARRA (KANPUR)

NTBLKAN19

 0512-2280300

barrakanpur@nainitalbank.co.in

HIG-7, Near Kabir Hospital, Barra- II, Kanpur, (U.P.)

94

IIM Road (LUCKNOW)

NTBLLUC112

 7755881133

iimrd.lko@nainitalbank.co.in

 9,  Maharshi  Nagar, IIM Road,  Lucknow, (U.P.)

 

D E L H I   S T A T E

95

PUNCHKUIAN ROAD

NTBLDEL32

 011-23583606

pkroad@nainitalbank.co.in

33, P.K.Road, Above Lahore Furniture Mart- 110001

96

LAJPAT NAGAR

NTBLDEL38

 011-29834225/29848500

lajpatnagar@nainitalbank.co.in

40-41, Pushpa Mkt.,Central Market, Lajpatnagar- 110024

97

SHALIMAR BAGH

NTBLDEL39

 011-27495914/27493733

shalimarbagh@nainitalbank.co.in

BH-8,Bhagwati Bhawan, Shalimarbagh- 110088

97

TILAK NAGAR

NTBLDEL4

 011-25417475

tilaknagar@nainitalbank.co.in

8/33, Chaukhandi Road, Tilaknagar, New Delhi- 110018

98

PATPARGANJ

NTBLDEL47

 011-22792984/22750529

patparganj@nainitalbank.co.in

P-37, Pandav Nagar, Patparganj- 110009

100

I.P. EXTENTION

NTBLDEL53

 011-22232950/22240041

ipextention@nainitalbank.co.in

112 & 114, First Floor, R. G. Square, Near Max Balaji Hospital, I.P.Extention, Delhi- 110092

101

NEW ASHOK NAGAR

NTBLDEL66

 011-22622800

ashoknagar@nainitalbank.co.in

B-1/63,64, New Kondli, Kirana Market, Delhi - 110096

102

PAPPANKALAN

NTBLDEL59

 011-25055006

pappankalan@nainitalbank.co.in

29/2,Vijay Enclave, Palam Dabri Road, Dwarka- 110045

103

VIKAS MARG

NTBLDEL65

 011-22161187

vikasmarg@nainitalbank.co.in

4, Jagriti Enclave, Vikas Marg- 110092

104

ROHINI

NTBLDEL73

 011-27899070

rohini@nainitalbank.co.in

Jain Bharti Model School, E-Block, Sector-16, Rohini- 110085

105

ROHTAK ROAD

NTBLDEL76

 011-25289112

rohtakroad@nainitalbank.co.in

M-123, Guru Harkishan Nagar, Paschim Vihar, Rohtak Road- 110087

106

PITAMPURA

NTBLDEL49

 011-27351524/27353273

pitampura@nainitalbank.co.in

Satabdi House, Plot No.3,Commercial Com, Rohit Kunj, Pitampura- 110034

108

SERVICE BRANCH

NTBLDEL8

 011-32087479

sbdelhi@nainitalbank.co.in

33, P.K.Road, Above Lahore Furniture Mart- 110001

108

SURHERA BRANCH (Nazafgarh)

NTBLDEL15

 011-64642797

surhera@nainitalbank.co.in

Village & Post: Surhera (Nazafgarh), New Delhi -110043

109

DWARKA BRANCH (Delhi)

NTBLDEL110

 098732-81287

dwarka@nainitalbank.co.in

G-09, Ground Floor, Krishna Tower-2, Plot No-1, Sector-12, Pocket-7, Dwarka, New Delhi -110075

110

DILSHAD GARDEN (Delhi)

NTBLDEL114

011-22354601

dilshadgarden@nainitalbank.co.in

C-16, Dilshad Colony, Dilshad Garden, Delhi -110095

 

H A R Y A N A   S T A T E

111

GURGAON

NTBLGUR51

 0124-2302184

gurgaon@nainitalbank.co.in

SCO/F-13, Sector 15, Part-II, Gurgaon- 122001

112

PANIPAT

NTBLPAN62

 0180-2672436

panipat@nainitalbank.co.in

Opp. Maharaja Hotel, GT Road, N.H.No.1, Panipat- 132103

113

FARIDABAD

NTBLFAR64

 0129-2504526

faridabad@nainitalbank.co.in

SCO, F-56, HUDA Shopping Centre,  Sector-29, Faridabad- 121008

114

KARNAL

NTBLKAR116

 0184-2202300

karnal@nainitalbank.co.in

SCO, 31, 32, 33, Mughal Canal Market, Karnal - 132 001

115

AMBALA

NTBLAMB115

 0171-2535060

ambala@nainitalbank.co.in

02, Opposite New Grain Market, Hissar Road, Ambala City, Ambala - 133 001

 

R A J A S T H A N   S T A T E

116

JAIPUR

NTBLJAI69

 0141-2281557

jaipur@nainitalbank.co.in

A-78/79, Subhash Nagar Shopping Centre, Bani Park- 302016

117

KOTPUTLI (Distt Jaipur)

NTBLKOT107

 01421- 248251

kotputli@nainitalbank.co.in

Main Chauraha, Kaushik Tower, NH-8, Kotputli, Distt.- Jaipur, Rajasthan

      

 

Recruitment | Service Charges | Cheque Collection Policy | Tie-ups | Tenders | IT Infrastructure | Banker's Fair Practices Codes 

Fair Practices Code for Lenders | Contact Us | Interest Rates | List of Recovery Agents | Protected Disclosure Scheme

 

 

 

 

This site is best viewed at 800*600 resolution.
2008 The Nainital Bank Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Site Designed & Maintained by - IT DEPTT., Nainital Bank Ltd.